This, the official logo of IECC, is the inspiration of Jean-Christophe Copin to salute the tenth anniversary of IECC.

Many thanks to members Sabahaddin Bilsel, Cristina Blanca, Carlo Bottoni, António Duarte, Raouf El-Messiry, Hennie Gertner, Athanassios Ghikas, Nicholas Hnatovsky, Jakob Kamp Jensen, Henrik Karlzén, Suman Kota, Davor Matic, Pasi Ringbom, David Rosenstein, and Sabine Viebahn, all of whom provided translations in their native languages of "IECC International E-Mail Chess Club.

Also, our thanks to members Roberto Ducci and Alfred Weintoegl who took the time to create alternative artworks.

full size IECC Logo